Buying Guns!

Hey guys! So I need to buy guns to film the promo for my stock footage pack, but I'm not an expert at this stuff so I wanna make sure I get a good buy. I was looking over google and found this kit:
http://www.moretoyguns.com/mm5/merchant.mvc?Session_ID=a9a332abd1d6d032478a75fcaf417d0c&Screen=PROD&Store_Code=4T&Product_Code=441SALEC&Category_Code=530
It seems like this would be what I need. It has different types of guns which would help me show the variety of the pack, and the price doesn't seem too bad. I'm sure they won't be the most detailed guns out there, but they seem fine from the pictures and are listed as being 'full size' (which I assume means that they're real life size).
What do you guys think? Thanks.

Comments

• Check some of these sites they also have used stuff that doesn't work but you can get a lot of guns for next to nothing. Hope this helps.
    http://www.cheapairsoftguns.net/airsoft-guns.html
    http://www.airsoftmegastore.com/
    https://www.airsoftgunslinger.com/
    http://www.airsplat.com/
    http://www.airsoftmegastore.com/
  • edited August 2011
    Hi Guys,
    I have used http://www.airsoftmegastore.com/ and http://www.airsplat.com/ both have had some great guns.
    I have the following:
    - G18C (Full Auto) :D (like COD MW2)
    - Walther PPK and P99 (Bond Guns)
    - All Metal MP5 with a built in Laser Sight and a Red Dot Sight
    - M4A1 with a Green Laser Sight and a Holo Sight :D
    - CQB Shotgun with a Red Dot Sight
    - Sniper Rifle with a 9 x 50 Scope (Red and Green Illuminated Mil Dot) :D
    I'm a collector as well as using them, they are all great. I highly recommend both these websites.
    Like he said above you could get used or non-functional guns cheap. Spring guns are far cheaper than gas or electric guns. Also you can get some good deals and packages on Amazon.