Triem 23's "Hey, I'm Working on THIS!" page (Update: Eagle Transporter Flyby Test Jan 31, 2018)

Comments

• Triem23Triem23 Moderator
    edited October 2016

Well. Still on the music, still need one ADR line, but I'm posting it. For you guys. 

Nice thing with Vimeo. I can overwrite with a corrected version. 

Edit: Rough version deleted. Please see final verson, below.

• Cracks me up every time :D absolute epic ..

• Awesome!     The VFX are stellar, sir!

@Triem23, I see you have achieved the magic number of EP points. 

@Stargazer54 I had to look and see what number I gave myself. Just realized in the final version I need to swap Jon and Dave's EP. Jon should be 007 (license to kill) and Dave should be 333 (the Trinity).

For VFX, what I'm very happy with is my screen replacements. I've never done those before, and, obviously, everything is very handheld and shakey. A choice to challenge myself with difficult tracking and motion blur matching. 

• @Triem23 - Spectacular!!! The Ferrari looks great - well not any more. lol Great job with the tracking too!!! Remind me not to download the app for that particular game. ;^) I like that you didn't feel the need to reshoot a scene because of the kids in the background.....not that anyone would have noticed even if you did.          

@StormyKnight the kids in the background kind of help in some ways. I got lucky the little boy was looking towards me on the low angle past the trap to Jon then runs off on the wide shot.... It's like he just saw someone die... 

(I was tempted to remove them with a little mocha work, but who wants to take the time?) 

I just had 30 min to set 22 mics (and cables) for a 45 piece Orchestra on a 20x30 stage. We set and sound checked in 20 and the program started 5 min early. I'll pat myself on the back for that.

• @Triem23 finally was able to get here and watched your  "Go Busters" video. Fantastic! Well done all around! Good pacing and comedic timing; it had me laughing.