Problems Hitfilm 4 Express

English - Translate: Google Translator

hello I'm having trouble with hitfilm, it opens normally but the time to go to the editing window of an error and the program closes alone !!

Can anybody help me ?

 

Portugues - Tradutor:  Eu Mesmo

ola estou tendo problemas com o hitfilm , ele abre normalmente mas na hora ir para a janela edição da um erro e o programa fecha sozinho !!

Alguem Poderia me ajudar ?

«1

Comments

  • Eu também estou tendo esse problema! Baixei o Hitfilm 4 express e instalei. Fiz a ativação e deu certo. Aí na hora de clicar na aba edição aparece uma mensagem dizendo que deu algum erro e pede para mandar um e-mail para eles a respeito do problema e daí fecha o programa automaticamente. Eu preciso muito usar esse programa porque eu não tenho condição de pagar por um Adobe Premiere. Por favor, resolvam essa questão. Abraços!

  • I am also having this problem!

  • Hi Ich kann es Nicht Starten bitte um Dringende Hilfe  Dort Steht

    Your computer Does Not Appear to meet the minimum requirements of Hitfilm Please Install The latest Driver Update for you graphics card and Try running Hitfilm again Ich habe alles Probiert es klappt nicht :( Würde mich Freuen Wenn mir Jemand helfen kann

  • Meu computador tem os requisitos necessários e até mais, mas na hora de ir para a edição sempre da problema 

  • Preciso de uma solução urgentemente!!!!!!!!!

  • Estou com problemas também em utilizar o Hitfilm 4 express

  • edited December 2016

    What are your computer  specs?  Check to see if you meet minimum requirements  first.

    Did you try reinstalling hitfilm?  I had similar issues . I fixed  then by uninstalling hitfilm and then reinstalling.   

  • Olá. Não consigo manusear  o hitfilm 4 express devido aparecer sempre uma janela diz endo: problems and has to exit 

    O que faço para resolver este problema?

  • Vocês tem que fazer o login e a senha no site todas as vezes que entrar, aí roda normal

    Eu também estava tendo o mesmo problema, aí coloquei o e-mail e a senha e pronto, rodou!
    Espero ter ajudado!

  • You have to login and password on the site every time you enter, there is normal I was also having the same problem, then I put the email and the password and ready, it has rolled! I hope I have helped!

  • @ElielJan if you are finding you have to login every time you visit our website, it suggests that cookies are not being saved correctly in your browser, or that you have a privacy/browser setting enabled which clears all cookies whenever you close your browser. Normally, sessions should last several weeks.

    @AdersonDouglas ; @JessicaLins

    1. Please tell us your computer specification: CPU, GPU, RAM, OS

    2. Check your graphics card drivers are up to date, and that you have installed any pending updates to Windows/macOS.

  • alguém já resolveu o problema  estou com este problema não abre ja relatei varias vezes, fiz login no site, reiniciei a maquina, baixei e reinstalei e nada estou usando um HP 450 core i3 com 6G de Ram

  • Triem23Triem23 Moderator

     @p6tr1k ;

    Seu computador está abaixo dos requisitos mínimos para Hitfilm. Hitfilm precisa de um Intel 4000. Você tem um Intel 3000. 

    Espero que tenha sentido. Eu não falo português. Google Tradutor.

    Desculpe, eu não tenho uma resposta mais feliz.

  • the raw footage i am using is perfectly fine, but when i put it in hitfilm to edit, the audio is not aligned with the video. please help

  • Triem23Triem23 Moderator

    @diogogomingo your footage is probably from a phone, tablet or is a screen capture. This means your footage isn't actually "fine." It's variable frame rate which screws up Hitfilm or Mocha or any other NLE. 

    You'll need to convert your footage to a constant framerate before import. 

    These three threads all have more information. 

    http://hitfilm.com/forum/discussion/42349/transcoding-for-better-performance-and-easier-editing#latest

    http://hitfilm.com/forum/discussion/6418/the-intermediate-codec-thread#latest

    http://hitfilm.com/forum/discussion/42415/transcoding-to-fast-decode-avc-for-timeline-performance#latest

  • I do not get the Login option after clicking on active and unlock,

    The program will open but will not let me load any videos, It keeps freezing and Not responding.

  • Triem23Triem23 Moderator

    @LifewithAbbyandEmily What are your system specs. The program freezing when trying to load a video, then crashing usually (like 99% of the time) means your system isn't powerful enough to run Hitfilm.

    Can you list your CPU, GPU, OS, RAM and Storage? Are you running Antivirus? Is your machine a Dell or Alienware?

  • I have a Acer ES17 laptop

    Intel Pentium Quad core Processor N4200 64 - bit

    Windows 10

    8 gb of ram

    1tb HDD

    Mcafee Antivirus.

  • Triem23Triem23 Moderator

    @LifewithAbbyandEmily I'm sorry, Hitfilm requires a minimum i3 CPU and I'm afraid a Pentium Quad core is below that. 

  • OK thanks. I will continue my search for a different editor.

  • Triem23Triem23 Moderator

    @LifewithAbbyandEmily Good luck. :-) 

  • tambem tenho esse problema. Meu pc tem as recomendações para o uso desse editor, ME AJUDEM

  • @Sukiniw

    Which problem do you have? This thread describes several different problems.

    What are your CPU, Graphics card, RAM specifications?

    Are your graphics card drivers up to date?

  • The export from 'youtube' saves a file anywere?! Or Just a Image?! 
    My video is a bit 'big', took a long time to render, and gave uploaded an error.
    I dont want to have to render it all over again. Please. ='(

  • Triem23Triem23 Moderator

    @anyakinn Export to Youtube doesn't save a file anywhere. The direct export to Youtube has issues. Any time Youtube changes things at their end, FXHOME has had to redo the Export to Youtube module. You're better off always exporting to a drive then uploading to Youtube from that file.

    In fact, Hitfilm 2017 has removed the Export to Youtube option.

  • Thanks Trien23.
    I'm going to Export again. =(

  • Como especificações do meu pc são essas

    Processador AMD A6-3420 APU com Randeon HD Graphics

    Sistema 64-bit

    6,00GB de RAM

     

     

     

  • Olá, instalei recentemente o Hitfilm Express 4 e assim que vou começar a editar, já aparece uma caixa com ERRO e o programa fecha, poderiam me ajudar?

    Uso Windows 10 PRO 64 bits,  4GB Ram, processador Intel i5-2400.

  • Aladdin4dAladdin4d Moderator

    Google traduzir - Desculpe-me, eu não falo português

    @Sukiniw ;HitFilm não suporta AMD APU para gráficos. Você precisa de uma GPU discreta Nvidia GeForce 9 ou Radeon 5000 a série ou melhor

    @Correia ;Parece que sua GPU é a Intel HD 2000. Você precisa de pelo menos um Intel HD 4000 ou superior ou uma GPU discreta

    Windows 7, Windows 8 ou Windows 10
    Apple Mac - OS X 10.10 Yosemite, OS X 10.11 O Capitan ou o macOS 10.12 Serra
    1.2 GB de espaço livre no disco rígido para instalação
    Ligação à Internet necessária para activação online e serviços Web
    Intel Core i3, Core i5, Core i7 ou AMD equivalente
    4 GB de RAM (8 GB ou mais recomendado)
    Processador gráfico com pelo menos 512 MB de memória de vídeo (recomenda-se 2 GB ou mais). Os primeiros cartões gráficos HitFilm suporta: NVIDIA GeForce 9 Series (2008) Série AMD Radeon HD 5000 (2009) Gráficos Intel HD 4000 (GT2) (2012)

    https://hitfilm.com/express/specs
  • The Express (free) version of the HF has a time bomb that makes it unfeasible, after a certain time, is not it? A few days ago the response time of the commands was critical in my PC, with no chance of usability. Can you confirm this information? Thank you

Sign in to comment

Leave a Comment